ASHISH TRIPATHI Founder and CEO of Tzar Labs
ATUL BAGAI United Nation Environment Programme
Dr Arun Kumar Academic & Former chair of international conferences on Translational Nanomedicine & research collaborator, Johns Hopkins University
DR IMTIAZ ALI KHAN Director of ISRO's Directorate of Human Spaceflight Programme
DR SAPNA POTI Director, Strategic Alliances in the Principal Scientific Advisor’s Office, Government of India
Dr Soumya Swaminathan Former Chief Scientist WHO
Dr Veeramuthuvel PD, Chandrayaan-3, ISRO
DR. ROHINI SRIVATHSA National Technology Officer – India
Gargi Rawat Environment Reporter & Anchor, NDTV
ILSE KÖHLER Scientist, Veterinarian
MARCUS DU SAUTOY Simonyi Professor for the Public Understanding of Science and Professor of Mathematics at the University of Oxford
MERLIN SHELDRAKE Biologist, Author of Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds, and Shape Our Futures
Namita Asnani Global head of Sustainability Program, Transformers Business, Hitachi Energy
Pranay Lal Biochemist, Writer, Environmental Campaigner
Prof Ravi Jasuja Indegene Chair for Digital Health, Plaksha University
Prof Sonal Chaudhary Chair Professor of Sustainable Management, School for Business and Society, University of York
Professor Dame Carol Black Chair of the ‘What Works’ Centre for Ageing Better
Professor K. VijayRaghavan a Padma Shri, is the DAE- Homi Bhabha Chair Professor at the National Centre for Biological Sciences of the Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bangalore.
Toby Walsh Chief Scientist | Professor of AI at UNSW Sydney