cross
Hit ESC to close
Ep. 22 | Aditi Mangaldas on the Importance of Stillness in P ...

Friday | 11 Feb, 2022

Ep. 21 | William Dalrymple on Learning the Right Lessons fro ...

Friday | 04 Feb, 2022

Ep. 20 | Abish Mathew on the Evolution of Stand-Up Comedy in ...

Saturday | 29 Jan, 2022

Ep. 19 | Ankur Tewari on Allowing Yourself to Feel and Expre ...

Saturday | 22 Jan, 2022

Ep. 17 | Anirudh Varma on Contemporising Classical Music

Monday | 13 Dec, 2021

Ep. 16 | Darshan Doshi on Playing the Drums & Surviving in t ...

Friday | 19 Nov, 2021

Ep. 15 | Raman Iyer On Telling Tales With The Mandolin

Friday | 29 Oct, 2021

Ep. 14 | Abhinandan Sekhri & Suraj Dhingra On Navigating The ...

Tuesday | 26 Oct, 2021

Ep. 13 | Aanchal Malhotra On Objects, Partition And Shared H ...

Friday | 17 Sep, 2021

Ep. 12 | Dastaan Live On Keeping Creativity Alive In These T ...

Saturday | 11 Sep, 2021

Ep. 11 | Anubhav Nath on Building a Successful Art Career

Friday | 03 Sep, 2021

Ep. 10 | Ashutosh Sharma on Popularising Authentic Folk Musi ...

Friday | 27 Aug, 2021

Ep. 9 | Ujwal Nagar on the Everlasting Allure of Classical M ...

Friday | 20 Aug, 2021

Ep. 8 | Rehmat-e-Nusrat on Music as a Vehicle for Strong Sta ...

Friday | 13 Aug, 2021

Ep. 7 | Kishwar Desai on How to Tell a Story

Friday | 06 Aug, 2021

Ep. 6 | Navdeep Suri on the Soft Power of Hard Political Dec ...

Friday | 30 Jul, 2021

Ep. 5 | Anindo Bose (from Advaita) on Making Fusion Music

Friday | 23 Jul, 2021

Ep. 4 | The Quiet Courage and Steely Conviction of Harsh Man ...

Friday | 16 Jul, 2021

Ep. 3 | Quasar Thakore Padamsee on Theatre in India Today

Friday | 09 Jul, 2021

Ep. 2 | Vidya Shah on the Importance of Learning in Music

Friday | 02 Jul, 2021

Ep. 1 | Vikas Swarup on Writing Blockbusters

Friday | 25 Jun, 2021